Sponsored Resources

Midnight Creepers, Breaking Point CD cover artwork

Midnight Creepers, Breaking Point

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1610574

Disk length: 36m 56s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1993

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Midnight Creepers...

Tracks & Durations

1. Two Against Them All 3:25
2. Handful of Aces 3:50
3. Luberta 3:43
4. Another You 4:30
5. Harder Than I Figured 3:51
6. Breaking Point 4:03
7. Undertow 3:31
8. Hip Shakin' Baby 3:43
9. Stop Draggin' That Chain Around 3:39
10. Space Shot 2:32

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Midnight Creepers music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.