Sponsored Resources

Midnite Branch I, He Is Jah CD cover artwork

Midnite Branch I, He Is Jah

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1786717

Disk length: 54m 27s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2003

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Midnite Branch I...

Tracks & Durations

1. He Is Jah 4:12
2. Leaders Be 4:07
3. Bombs Away 4:11
4. Bone Chillin' 4:22
5. No Blanco 4:20
6. Give Jah The Glory 3:56
7. Born Rights 4:07
8. Drifters 4:52
9. Skant Some More 4:13
10. Offend You 4:18
11. Can't Chant To Dem Youth 3:34
12. Warhorns And Sistrums 3:59
13. Works For A Faith 4:09

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Midnite Branch I music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.