Sponsored Resources

Midtown Bootboys, Unfinished Business CD cover artwork

Midtown Bootboys, Unfinished Business

Audio CD

Disk ID: 393233

Disk length: 51m 30s (18 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Midtown Bootboys...

Tracks & Durations

1. Intro 1:07
2. Boots And Braces 3:02
3. We The People 2:11
4. Tulsa's On Fire 4:24
5. The Gays Gotta Go 2:36
6. P.O.W. 4:24
7. White Man Won 2:55
8. The Blood Will Run 2:25
9. White Kids 2:05
10. Coon Hunt 2:28
11. Life Of A Skinhead 2:28
12. Road Nazis 5:04
13. Tulsa Tonight 2:28
14. We Will Remember 4:29
15. Wasn't born Fortunate 2:13
16. Get Out Of My Land 2:06
17. We Are The Future 2:12
18. Road To Victory 2:41

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Midtown Bootboys music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.