Sponsored Resources

Miek & Roel, Mijn jeugd rijdt uit op jacht CD cover artwork

Miek & Roel, Mijn jeugd rijdt uit op jacht

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1009468

Disk length: 47m 23s (16 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1972

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Miek & Roel...

Tracks & Durations

1. Credo 3:39
2. De rattenkoning 2:35
3. Jan met de pet 3:14
4. De pelgrim 2:39
5. De ark van Noe 2:35
6. Het zonnekind 2:29
7. Neuzenlied 3:56
8. Meisje in de stad 2:36
9. Mijn jeugd rijdt uit op jacht 3:32
10. Klaagliedje 2:02
11. Voor David 2:58
12. Ballade voor de wereldbol 2:55
13. Bert en Bertje 3:15
14. Twee lieve vriendelijke mensen 3:04
15. Vreemde vogels 3:06
16. Solo slim 2:37

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Miek & Roel music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.