Sponsored Resources

Miguel Angel, Nacer de Nuevo CD cover artwork

Miguel Angel, Nacer de Nuevo

Audio CD

Disk ID: 630902

Disk length: 43m 21s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2001

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Miguel Angel...

Tracks & Durations

1. Alabare 4:17
2. Renuevame 4:55
3. Los Andes te alaban 3:27
4. Nacer de Nuevo 3:19
5. Jesus Dulce Alegria 3:28
6. Meu Amigo Jesus 4:22
7. Salmo 4:8 2:49
8. Como Noe 3:57
9. Mi refugio 3:38
10. Las flores y las primaveras 3:36
11. Cancion de Cuna 5:26

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Miguel Angel music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.