Sponsored Resources

Mike's Music Train, Features & Favorites - Modern Bigband ... CD cover artwork

Mike's Music Train, Features & Favorites - Modern Bigband ...

Audio CD

Disk ID: 698478

Disk length: 1h 2m 58s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1999

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Mike's Music Train...

Tracks & Durations

1. Also sprach Zarathustra (Intro) 2:13
2. Airmail Special (Focus Saxophone) 3:38
3. Parknorama (Focus Saxophone) 5:11
4. Mood Indigio (Focus Saxophone) 4:33
5. Brass Machine (Focus Trompete) 5:35
6. Ballad for a friend (Focus Trompete) 6:27
7. Gonna fly now (Focus Trompete) 4:54
8. Caravan (Focus Posaunen) 4:01
9. Early Autumn (Focus Posaunen) 4:29
10. Conspiracy Theory (Focus Posaunen)10:31
11. That ole devil called love (Focus Vocals Part I) 3:03
12. For once in my life (Focus Vocals Part I) 2:34
13. Agua de Beber (Focus Vocals Part I) 3:26
14. One moment in time (Intermezzo) 2:14

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Mike's Music Train music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.