Sponsored Resources

Mike Oldfield, Platinum & QE2 CD cover artwork

Mike Oldfield, Platinum & QE2

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1202490

Disk length: 1h 17m 31s (17 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1984

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Mike Oldfield...

Tracks & Durations

1. Platinum (Parts 1 Airborn) 5:08
2. Platinum (Parts 2 Platinum) 6:08
3. Platinum (Parts 3 Charleston) 3:19
4. Platinum (Parts 4 North Star/Finale) 4:44
5. Woodhenge 4:07
6. Sally 3:48
7. Punkadiddle 5:47
8. I got rythm 4:42
9. Taurus 110:19
10. Sheba 3:33
11. Conflict 2:49
12. Arrival 2:46
13. Wonderful land 3:38
14. Mirage 4:40
15. QE2 7:40
16. Celt 3:04
17. Molly 1:12

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Platinum & QE2

Tracks: 17, Disk length: 1h 17m 35s (+0m 4s)

Please note: we do not provide any Mike Oldfield music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.