Sponsored Resources

Mike Perkins, Sway CD cover artwork

Mike Perkins, Sway

Audio CD

Disk ID: 152143

Disk length: 46m 51s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2005

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Mike Perkins...

Tracks & Durations

1. No Way No How 4:18
2. Pumpkin Man 4:09
3. Please Let Sunshine 3:46
4. Old Bridge Gone 3:31
5. 20 Years Old 3:47
6. Jesse 5:29
7. Tap On In 4:32
8. Kiss The Picture 3:19
9. Silhouettes 3:30
10. Pick 3:21
11. Sometimes 3:34
12. My Friend 3:27

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Mike Perkins music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.