Sponsored Resources

Milemarker, Non plus ultra CD cover artwork

Milemarker, Non plus ultra

Audio CD

Disk ID: 35900

Disk length: 41m 20s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1998

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Milemarker...

Tracks & Durations

1. Superposition 3:50
2. Human factor 3:04
3. My ears are burning 3:51
4. Abandon your principals 1:49
5. Monkey maims machine 3:58
6. Unconcluded movement, part 1 3:01
7. Iron lung triathalon 2:35
8. [lack of] 2:54
9. Silver 3:22
10. La moi 2:53
11. Occupational hazards 3:19
12. Robotussin 6:36

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Milemarker music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.