Sponsored Resources

Miriam Batucada, Amanhã ninguém sabe CD cover artwork

Miriam Batucada, Amanhã ninguém sabe

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1092858

Disk length: 31m 33s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1974

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Miriam Batucada...

Tracks & Durations

1. Teco teco 2:29
2. Chuá chuá 3:14
3. Apanhei um resfriado 2:25
4. Felicidade 3:48
5. Meu romance 2:39
6. Você é seu melhor amigo 1:55
7. Amanhã ninguém sabe 4:32
8. Acertei no milhar 1:37
9. Você vai se quizer 2:51
10. Tudo em P 1:46
11. Conversa de samba 1:51
12. O show já terminou 2:19

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Miriam Batucada music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.