Sponsored Resources

Mirko Signorile Synerjazz Trio, The Magic Circle CD cover artwork

Mirko Signorile Synerjazz Trio, The Magic Circle

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1606243

Disk length: 1h 3m 51s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2005

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Mirko Signorile Synerjazz Trio...

Tracks & Durations

1. The Magic Circle 3:04
2. Il Crepuscolo Della Dea 7:12
3. Dynamic Emotion 6:50
4. Double Face 5:48
5. I'm Mad About You 5:28
6. Always Love 5:14
7. Jane's Delight 5:15
8. A New Perspective 6:38
9. In(tro)spection - (A) Intermezzo Op. 117 N. 2 (B) Caravan12:50
10. Nobody Knows Me 1:58
11. The Magic Circle (Take 2) 3:26

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Mirko Signorile Synerjazz Trio music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.