Sponsored Resources

Misc., Country Classics vol. 6 CD cover artwork

Misc., Country Classics vol. 6

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1580416

Disk length: 34m 37s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Misc....

Tracks & Durations

1. George Strait/Nobody In His Right Mind Would've Left Her 2:52
2. Reba McEntire/Little Rock 3:08
3. Lee Greenwood/I Don't Mind The Thorns 3:24
4. The Oak Ridge Boys/Juliet 3:33
5. John Conlee/Old School 3:57
6. Waylon Jennings/Will The Wolf Survive 3:28
7. John Schneider/I'm Gonna Leave You Tomorrow 3:47
8. Barbara Mandrell/Fast Lanes and Country Roads 3:38
9. Steve Wariner/You Can Dream Of Me 4:03
10. Razzy Bailey/Rockin' In The Parking Lot 2:40

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Misc. music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.