Sponsored Resources

Mishi Donovan, Journey Home CD cover artwork

Mishi Donovan, Journey Home

Audio CD

Disk ID: 183158

Disk length: 57m 10s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2000

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Mishi Donovan...

Tracks & Durations

1. Mahe'kun Waits For Me 2:50
2. Frozen Tears 3:35
3. Moshom's Song 4:03
4. Journey Home 4:00
5. Nursery Rymes 3:40
6. Humility (Amby) 4:45
7. Moutain Water 2:37
8. Almost Broken (Mamaw) 4:19
9. The One For You 4:21
10. Southern Wind 5:44
11. Stronghold 3:34
12. Faith And Jessie 3:38
13. Who You Are, Who I Am 4:08
14. Stand As One 5:45

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.


Haunting melodies to sing of strong, timeless themes of love. perserverance, and healing.

Please note: we do not provide any Mishi Donovan music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.