Sponsored Resources

Missy Misdemeanor Elliott, So Addictive CD cover artwork

Missy Misdemeanor Elliott, So Addictive

Audio CD

Disk ID: 868996

Disk length: 1h 5m 24s (19 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Missy Misdemeanor Elliott...

Tracks & Durations

1. So Addictive 0:56
2. Dog In Heat 5:03
3. One Minute Man 4:37
4. Lick Shots 3:54
5. Get Ur Freak On 3:58
6. Scream A.K.A Itchin 3:59
7. Old School Joint 4:02
8. Take Away 5:00
9. My People 4:50
10. Bus-A-Bus Interlude 1:12
11. Wacha Gon Do 3:16
12. Step Off 4:00
13. X-Tasy 3:37
14. Slap!Slap!Sla 4:07
15. I've Changed Interlude 1:07
16. One Minute Man Remix 4:37
17. Untitled 0:06
18. Untitled 1:48
19. Untitled 5:01

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Missy Misdemeanor Elliott music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.