Sponsored Resources

Mister Fingers, Introduction CD cover artwork

Mister Fingers, Introduction

Audio CD

Disk ID: 791229

Disk length: 1h 8m 10s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1992

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Mister Fingers...

Tracks & Durations

1. Closer 5:41
2. On A Corner Called Jazz 5:11
3. On My Way 5:05
4. Empty 5:21
5. Survivor 4:43
6. We Can Work It Out 5:44
7. Dead End Alley 5:38
8. Waves Against The Shore 5:02
9. Alright 5:03
10. What About This Love 6:41
11. U.S.S.R 4:30
12. Uniform Variation 4:02
13. Children At Play 5:22

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Mister Fingers music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.