Sponsored Resources

Miten with Deva Premal, Songs for the Inner Lover CD cover artwork

Miten with Deva Premal, Songs for the Inner Lover

Audio CD

Disk ID: 51729

Disk length: 52m 58s (9 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Miten with Deva Premal...

Tracks & Durations

1. So Much Magnificence 7:53
2. Vertical Reality 5:59
3. Second Chance 5:15
4. Sat Patim 6:55
5. Connection 4:09
6. Into the Wind 5:33
7. Till I Was Loved by You 5:06
8. Ishq' Allah 5:58
9. Heartbeat 6:04

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Miten with Deva Premal music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.