Sponsored Resources

Mixed by Techno-Students, GOLDESEL TRANCE BATTLE Volume 2 (CD2) CD cover artwork

Mixed by Techno-Students, GOLDESEL TRANCE BATTLE Volume 2 (CD2)

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1771344

Disk length: 1h 18m 42s (17 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2006

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Mixed by Techno-Students...

Tracks & Durations

1. Introduction 1:09
2. Running Water (Shogs 2 Faces Remix) 5:57
3. It's a dream (Bass Up! Remix) 2:44
4. T Remix) 4:45
5. T Remix) 4:56
6. Students 2006 Remix) 5:24
7. Ab gehts (Bangbros Remix) 4:35
8. Insanity 2005 (Marc Spirit Remix) 4:50
9. Till I come 3:33
10. It's alright Now 4:57
11. Sex up your Life (Sample Junky Remix) 4:50
12. Warmachine 6:23
13. Punk (Cosmic Gate Remix) 5:06
14. Say Hello 4:19
15. Heavon 5:25
16. Students Remix) 4:58
17. Students Remix) 4:40

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Mixed by Techno-Students music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.