Sponsored Resources

Mnozil Brass, Zimt CD cover artwork

Mnozil Brass, Zimt

Audio CD

Disk ID: 162970

Disk length: 49m 2s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Mnozil Brass...

Tracks & Durations

1. Humpa 4:51
2. Encontro Marcado 4:34
3. Salzburger Nockerln 2:50
4. 7/8 Bier 2:11
5. Maria durch ein Dornwald ging 2:38
6. Come Sunday 2:50
7. Romeo´s Seance 3:29
8. Gruß an Schloss Weißenstein 3:45
9. Steirer 3er 2:53
10. Scheibendudler 2:09
11. Gymnopädie 2:50
12. It´s scho quiet around the lake 4:22
13. Abendstimmung 2:00
14. Es wird scho glei Umtata 3:07
15. Wiener Blut 4:25

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.


Tracks: 15, Disk length: 49m 59s (+0m 57s)

Please note: we do not provide any Mnozil Brass music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.