Sponsored Resources

Modern Drummer, Hot Trax CD cover artwork

Modern Drummer, Hot Trax

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1122429

Disk length: 1h 5m 19s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Modern Drummer...

Tracks & Durations

1. Terry Bozzio - Duende 7:30
2. Horacio "El Negro" Hernandez - Ceviche 5:34
3. Mike Portnoy - Chris & Kevin's Excellent Adventure 4:08
4. Vinnie Colaiuta - Slink 5:59
5. Dave Lombardo - Myth or Man 3:48
6. Paul Wertico - Give the Drummer's Sum/8x12 4:11
7. Richie Hayward - Eden's Wall 6:39
8. Terrie Lyne Carrington - Angel Eyes 8:13
9. Virgil Donati - Drumspeak 5:20
10. Adam Nussbaum - Finally 9:11
11. Gary Husband - Adrenalin 4:39

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Modern Drummer music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.