Sponsored Resources

Mogwai, Kicking a dead pig + mogwai fear satan CD cover artwork

Mogwai, Kicking a dead pig + mogwai fear satan

Audio CD

Disk ID: 768744

Disk length: 1h 11m 26s (9 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1998

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Mogwai...

Tracks & Durations

1. Mogwai fear satan - my bloody valentine mix16:11
2. Like herod - alec empire's face the future remix 5:12
3. Helicon 2 - max tundra mix 7:18
4. Gwai on 45 - arab strap mix 8:24
5. Nsive mix 5:05
6. Like herod - hood mix 6:53
7. Summer - klute's weird winter mix 6:30
8. Tracy - kid loco's playing with the young team remix 8:30
9. Mogwai fear satan u-ziq mix 7:17

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Mogwai music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.