Sponsored Resources

Moldovian Fanfare, Moldovian Fanfare CD cover artwork

Moldovian Fanfare, Moldovian Fanfare

Audio CD

Disk ID: 88058

Disk length: 24m 39s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2002

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Moldovian Fanfare...

Tracks & Durations

1. Sarba Din Vale 1:26
2. Batuta Mica 1:51
3. Hora Lelei 1:08
4. Hora Lu' Novac 3:48
5. Rusasca Din Vecini 3:14
6. Rusasca Boiereasca 3:31
7. Sarba Din Solesti 2:39
8. Batuta Fecioreasca 1:59
9. Sarba Vanjoasa 2:26
10. Sarba Nasului 2:31

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Moldovian Fanfare music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.