Sponsored Resources

Molly's Revenge, Live At the Espresso Garden CD cover artwork

Molly's Revenge, Live At the Espresso Garden

Audio CD

Disk ID: 106410

Disk length: 1h 15m 48s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2003

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Molly's Revenge...

Tracks & Durations

1. Seige Of Delhi 3:37
2. Wicka Shicka Falls 3:42
3. Courtin' in the Kitchen Intro 1:13
4. Courtin' in the Kitchen 4:14
5. Clumsy Lover 3:30
6. Valerie's Jigs 4:00
7. Bally Desmond Polkas 2:57
8. Lancashire Lads 3:36
9. Mactarnahan's Prince Charles Pipe Band Medley 4:29
10. Wild Irishman 3:55
11. Star of Munster 4:47
12. South Australia 3:58
13. Hardiman the Fiddler 3:56
14. Thai Iced Tea Set 6:58
15. Video20:46

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Molly's Revenge music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.