Sponsored Resources

Monica Zetterlund, Chicken Feathers CD cover artwork

Monica Zetterlund, Chicken Feathers

Audio CD

Disk ID: 261187

Disk length: 31m 21s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1972

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Monica Zetterlund...

Tracks & Durations

1. Chicken Feathers 2:22
2. The Baby 2:19
3. The Saga of Harrison Crabfeathers 2:49
4. Raindrops Raindrops 2:45
5. Silver 2:15
6. Till Monica (To Monica) 3:07
7. The Thoughts of a Gentleman 2:43
8. The Real Guitarist in the House 3:33
9. Pearlie's Swine 3:21
10. Ulla 3:42
11. Till Steve (To Steve) 2:17

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Monica Zetterlund music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.