Sponsored Resources

Monksoda, Safe and sound CD cover artwork

Monksoda, Safe and sound

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1220238

Disk length: 51m 10s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2002

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Monksoda...

Tracks & Durations

1. Breakfast 0:20
2. Voices (network analysis) 4:37
3. Teenager 3:07
4. Lunch 0:36
5. Unnecessary 3:22
6. Monotonia dámore (riflessi di) 4:17
7. Dinner 0:56
8. My best disguise 3:24
9. Like hannibal 4:27
10. Nu blaxoloitation 2:18
11. Open circles 4:18
12. Can't stop 'til get enough 2:31
13. I'm god 5:53
14. Silent quake10:56

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Monksoda music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.