Sponsored Resources

Month Of Mondays, Dead Horse CD cover artwork

Month Of Mondays, Dead Horse

Audio CD

Disk ID: 45496

Disk length: 34m 48s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2005

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Month Of Mondays...

Tracks & Durations

1. Leavin' Pain 2:34
2. Standing on the Outside 3:14
3. Mr. Sensitive 2:51
4. Lose It 2:59
5. The Gettin' is Good 3:38
6. Every Little Bit 3:24
7. Dead Horse 2:47
8. Dick's Creek 3:30
9. Fusion Man 2:06
10. Step Into the Light 4:30
11. Jester's Smile 3:08

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Month Of Mondays music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.