Sponsored Resources

Monty's Fan Club, Thanks For The Metal Sign CD cover artwork

Monty's Fan Club, Thanks For The Metal Sign

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1031534

Disk length: 42m 57s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2000

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Monty's Fan Club...

Tracks & Durations

1. You Don't Know 2:31
2. It Never Seems To Work 3:18
3. Everyday Kind Of Thing 2:28
4. Arcadia 3:53
5. Ska Sucks 4:03
6. Down Without A Fight 2:53
7. TKO 4:48
8. Sweet Nothings 3:29
9. That Boy Is Mine 4:31
10. Punk Rock Girl 3:03
11. His Song 3:44
12. Ballad Of A Sweet Young Girl 4:09

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Monty's Fan Club music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.