Sponsored Resources

Moray Eel, Psycho: Delusion CD cover artwork

Moray Eel, Psycho: Delusion

Audio CD

Disk ID: 592198

Disk length: 45m 44s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2005

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Moray Eel...

Tracks & Durations

1. Intro 1:36
2. So Good To Die 3:31
3. The Cross and the Raven 2:48
4. Wet Dreams 2:39
5. Secret Desire (Fucking Christ) 2:00
6. Material 4:19
7. Broken 3:27
8. Boo 3:27
9. Oncoming War 5:49
10. Desert King 3:07
11. Hate me 2:29
12. Pervert 3:04
13. Accuser 3:45
14. Forbidden Waters 3:33

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Moray Eel music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.