Sponsored Resources

Moris, Cintas secretas CD cover artwork

Moris, Cintas secretas

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1523004

Disk length: 48m 24s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2005

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Moris...

Tracks & Durations

1. El mendigo de Dock Sud 3:14
2. Esto va para atrás 3:36
3. Atrapado por el rock and roll 2:22
4. Sábado a la noche 5:26
5. Cuarenta millones 1:22
6. Che Buenos Aires 5:54
7. Pato trabaja en una carnicería 3:46
8. Rebelde 2:03
9. Zapatos de gamuza azul 2:18
10. Muchacho del taller y la oficina 6:37
11. Te tocarán el timbre 1:53
12. El mendigo de Dock Sud (versión 73) 4:37
13. El último rock 5:09

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Moris music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.