Sponsored Resources

Mozart, W. A, Violin Sonatas in B Flat, G & A CD cover artwork

Mozart, W. A, Violin Sonatas in B Flat, G & A

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1809555

Disk length: 1h 12m (9 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1991

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Mozart, W. A...

Tracks & Durations

1. 1. Largo - 2. Allegro 7:47
2. 3. Andante 8:14
3. 4. Allegretto 7:22
4. 1. Adagio 6:41
5. 2. Allegro 6:18
6. 3. Andantino Cantabile10:24
7. 1. Molto Allegro 6:57
8. 2. Andante11:11
9. 3. Presto 7:00

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Mozart, W. A music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.