Sponsored Resources

Muddy Waters, Baby Please Don't Go CD cover artwork

Muddy Waters, Baby Please Don't Go

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1680034

Disk length: 56m 8s (20 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Muddy Waters...

Tracks & Durations

1. The Stuff You Gotta Watch 2:39
2. She's All Right 2:22
3. Baby Please Don't Go 3:17
4. Jodine In My CFoffe 3:19
5. So Glad I'm Livin' 2:44
6. Sittin' Here Drinkin' 2:34
7. One More File 3:08
8. Close To You 2:56
9. I Can't Her Sugar 2:29
10. Trainfair Blues 2:48
11. You Gonna Miss Me 2:36
12. You Can't Loose What You Ain't Never Had 2:56
13. I Got A Rich Man's Woman 3:00
14. Mean Red Spider 2:11
15. Sad Letter 2:59
16. Mean Mistreater 2:47
17. I Can't Be Satisfied 2:44
18. Diamonds At Your Feet 2:20
19. Rollin' Stone 3:10
20. You Gonna Need My Help 2:57

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Baby please don't go

Tracks: 17 (-3 tracks), Disk length: 51m 44s (-5m 36s)

Baby Please Don't Go

Tracks: 10 (-10 tracks), Disk length: 29m 15s (-27m 7s)

Please note: we do not provide any Muddy Waters music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.