Sponsored Resources

Mukesh, Hits of mukesh vol 3 CD cover artwork

Mukesh, Hits of mukesh vol 3

Audio CD

Disk ID: 2034387

Disk length: 1h 11m 47s (20 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Mukesh...

Tracks & Durations

1. Mast Chandni Jhoom Rahi Hai 3:04
2. Jab Badal Ghir Ghir Ayenge 3:11
3. Tumse Kuch Kehna Hai Tum 3:14
4. Jahan Tu Wahan Mein 3:16
5. Ek Raat Mein Do Do Chand Khile 3:21
6. Na Chand Ho Na Suraj Ho Na Tum Ho 3:52
7. Nain Bina Meriduniya Andheri 3:17
8. Tu Bhi Kisi Pe Mar Ke Dekh 3:03
9. Duniya Mujh Ko Pagal Samdja 3:14
10. Bhool Gaye Kyoon De Ke Sahara 3:37
11. Hum Se Nain Milana 3:07
12. Ruthi Huwi Taqdeer Ko 2:52
13. Duniya Walon Se Door Jalne Wale 2:54
14. Tum Ruthi Raho Main Manate 4:39
15. Hum Chod Challe Hain Mehfil Ko 3:18
16. Gore Gore Chaand Se Much Par 4:19
17. Tum Bin Jeevan Kaise Beeta 4:29
18. Main Hoon Apni Lagan Ka 3:15
19. Oh Meri Hamrahi Kyoon Tere Man 5:54
20. Yeh Hum Tum Chori Se Bandhe Ek 3:42

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Mukesh music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.