Sponsored Resources

Murdoq, Da Warrior CD cover artwork

Murdoq, Da Warrior

Audio CD

Disk ID: 830479

Disk length: 1h 3m 46s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2002

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Murdoq...

Tracks & Durations

1. Murdoq Ain't Scared 4:15
2. Point Blank Range (Feat. Eli & WeasEl B) 4:58
3. Mobb Out 5:11
4. The Real In Me 3:44
5. Murder Kase (Feat. Ms. Lex) 5:02
6. Lights, Kamera, Action (Feat. K Rino & A.C. Chill) 5:51
7. Makin' A Life Outa Livin' (Feat. MS. Lex) 4:12
8. Automatic (Feat. Ms. Lex) 3:56
9. K.O. Okay (Feat. Dre Blac & Head Rush) 4:34
10. Lost (Aftamath Speaks) 2:38
11. Stormy Weather (Feat. K Rino Baby Face Nelson & Ms. Lex) 4:48
12. Rocket Fa Real (Feat. Baby Face Nelson & Cyrus Gage) 4:32
13. Stay Down 3:37
14. Blowin'On A Zone (Feat. Ms. Lex) 6:19

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Murdoq music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.