Sponsored Resources

Murphy's Law, Murphy's law CD cover artwork

Murphy's Law, Murphy's law

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1051087

Disk length: 51m 32s (25 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Murphy's Law...

Tracks & Durations

1. Murphy's Law 1:48
2. California Pipeline 1:33
3. Sit Home And Rot 1:34
4. Fun 2:05
5. Beer 1:54
6. Wahoo Day 0:32
7. Crucial Barb-B-Q 2:29
8. A Day In The Life 1:50
9. Care Bear 2:56
10. Ilsa 2:38
11. Skinhead Rebel 1:16
12. I Got A Right 2:35
13. Intro 1:41
14. Panty Raid 2:56
15. Yaho 1:46
16. Attack Of The Killer Beers 2:39
17. Cavity Creeps 1:24
18. Ska Song 1:12
19. Quest For Herb 2:37
20. America Rules 1:30
21. Rage 2:04
22. Wall Of Death 1:43
23. Secret Agent S.k.i.n. 2:01
24. Push Comes To Shove 2:02
25. Bong 4:32

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Murphy's Law

Tracks: 25, Disk length: 52m 40s (+1m 8s)

Murphy's Law

Tracks: 25, Disk length: 52m 43s (+1m 11s)

Please note: we do not provide any Murphy's Law music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.