Sponsored Resources

Murphy's Law, Road to fortune CD cover artwork

Murphy's Law, Road to fortune

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1444344

Disk length: 57m 7s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1997

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Murphy's Law...

Tracks & Durations

1. Road of fortune 4:38
2. They're back 3:52
3. Don't leave me tonight 2:56
4. Ignoring the facts 4:41
5. Shadows 4:38
6. Nevermind 6:19
7. Do it 3:44
8. Spotlight 3:20
9. Move your body 3:21
10. Lady easy 3:59
11. Take my love 4:51
12. Close to me 5:35
13. Silence 5:03

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Murphy's Law music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.