Sponsored Resources

Musette Quartet, Kocham Pary¿ CD cover artwork

Musette Quartet, Kocham Pary¿

Audio CD

Disk ID: 898182

Disk length: 47m 19s (16 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Musette Quartet...

Tracks & Durations

1. Geraldine 2:46
2. Bergére Des Pyrénées 2:47
3. Por Que Te Vas? 3:02
4. Dance Of The Night 3:16
5. Moonlight In Vermont 4:35
6. Indifference 2:27
7. Martelette 2:16
8. La Montmartroise 3:11
9. Janou Valse 2:26
10. Olé Guapa 3:35
11. La Valsajo 2:12
12. Autumn Leaves 4:55
13. Chistera 2:39
14. Réveil Musette 2:34
15. Hot Points 2:08
16. Feux Follets 2:21

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Musette Quartet music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.