Sponsored Resources

Music For Your Life, Country Christmas - Disc 1 CD cover artwork

Music For Your Life, Country Christmas - Disc 1

Audio CD

Disk ID: 491053

Disk length: 43m 40s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2005

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Music For Your Life...

Tracks & Durations

1. Away In A Manger 3:49
2. Jingle Bells 2:33
3. What Child Is This 3:04
4. O Christmas Tree 3:23
5. The First Noel 3:59
6. O Come All Ye Faithful 3:23
7. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing 2:42
8. Deck The Halls 3:41
9. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen 2:57
10. We Wish You A Merry Christmas 1:32
11. Little Drummer Boy 3:58
12. Do You Hear What I Hear 3:18
13. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town 1:51
14. Silent Night 3:21

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Music For Your Life music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.