Sponsored Resources

Musica Mundana, Musica Mundana CD cover artwork

Musica Mundana, Musica Mundana

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1539943

Disk length: 1h 7m 31s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Musica Mundana...

Tracks & Durations

1. Jubelfest Marsch (Johann Strauss) 4:47
2. Alzira (Giuseppe VErdi) 7:01
3. Auf der Jagd (Johann Strauss) 2:31
4. Aroldo (Giuseppe Verdi) 9:29
5. Egyptischer Marsch (Johann Strauss) 4:33
6. Il finto Stanislao (Giuseppe Verdi) 6:15
7. Russischer Marsch (Johann Strauss) 4:22
8. La battaglia di legnano (Giuseppe Verdi) 8:36
9. Lascia ch'io pianga (Haendel) 3:04
10. The Mikado (Arthur Sullivan) 7:48
11. Radetzky Marsch (Johann Strauss) 2:30
12. Vergnügungszug (Johann Strauss) 2:53
13. Wien bleibt Wien (Johann Schrammel) 3:33

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Musica Mundana music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.