Sponsored Resources

Musica suavis, Alte Deutsche Weihnachtslieder CD cover artwork

Musica suavis, Alte Deutsche Weihnachtslieder

Audio CD

Disk ID: 141317

Disk length: 19m 44s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Musica suavis...

Tracks & Durations

1. O du fröhliche 1:41
2. O Tannenbaum 1:23
3. Leise rieselt der Schnee 1:29
4. Alle Jahre wieder 0:54
5. Stille Nacht 2:20
6. Guten Abend, schön Abend 1:26
7. Es ist ein Ros' entspungen 1:59
8. Hört, der Engel helle Lieder 2:08
9. O Heiland 1:29
10. Heilige Nacht 1:35
11. Zu Bethlehem geboren 1:49
12. Still, still, still 1:25

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Musica suavis music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.