Sponsored Resources

Musikexpress, Sounds Now! 90 CD cover artwork

Musikexpress, Sounds Now! 90

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1132489

Disk length: 34m 37s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2004

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Musikexpress...

Tracks & Durations

1. 9.00 AM 3:04
2. Wishful Thinking 4:36
3. Remember Me 3:18
4. Blueside 3:15
5. It's A Long Line (But It Moves Quickly) 3:26
6. Wash The Rain 3:36
7. Communist Moon 3:43
8. Things I Didn't Sa 2:14
9. Homesick 3:08
10. Dip Deeper 4:09

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Musikexpress music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.