Sponsored Resources

Musikexpress, Vol. 14 (EFA) CD cover artwork

Musikexpress, Vol. 14 (EFA)

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1709137

Disk length: 1h 17m 3s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1998

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Musikexpress...

Tracks & Durations

1. Everybody Loves A Carnival 4:05
2. Memories 3:53
3. My Riot 3:45
4. Atlantis (I Need You) 7:18
5. Amazed By You (Aim Mix) 6:44
6. Vampyr Killa 5:09
7. Cattleprod 5:51
8. Horizon 5:27
9. Redundance 7:02
10. Delivery Four 5:58
11. Incubate A Sausage 7:45
12. Ganapati (feat. Neneh Cherry) 3:50
13. God Is A Man (feat. Junior Reid) 5:21
14. Clean It Up 4:45

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Musikexpress music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.