Sponsored Resources

Musikkapelle Hatting, Gruss aus Hatting CD cover artwork

Musikkapelle Hatting, Gruss aus Hatting

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1563042

Disk length: 52m 34s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2003

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Musikkapelle Hatting...

Tracks & Durations

1. Gruss aus Hatting 4:05
2. Festival Fanfare 2:29
3. Unser Ideal 4:03
4. So klingts bei uns dahoam 9:17
5. Illuminations 5:15
6. Der Heimat treu 2:38
7. Centennial 4:58
8. Preludio Piccolo 5:02
9. La Storia 7:38
10. Musikantentraum 3:14
11. Textilaku 3:45

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Musikkapelle Hatting music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.