Sponsored Resources

Musique En Stock, Bruit et Fureur CD cover artwork

Musique En Stock, Bruit et Fureur

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1253339

Disk length: 1h 15m 52s (19 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2003

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Musique En Stock...

Tracks & Durations

1. C'est Ca Une Vie (La Space Family) 4:50
2. Mélanie (Supple Lady Late) 3:22
3. Purify (Skull) 5:34
4. Myob (Botch Up) 3:22
5. Like You (Cary Brown & French Dude) 3:16
6. Dead Sleep (Marauders) 5:18
7. Sattry eyed Space Boy (Sparkling Bombs) 3:36
8. Laissez moi (E-Sense) 4:00
9. Marie Juana (In Ex) 2:36
10. Escales à Bangkok (Les Dahus) 3:12
11. Megalo Ska (The Explorerz) 2:52
12. Feel Real (S-Core) 2:43
13. Boredom (Housebound) 4:13
14. Feel Like I'm Dancing (Turbolove) 4:40
15. Le Chant Des Sirènes (Bézèd' H) 4:41
16. La Maison (Torso) 4:34
17. Someone Gets Our Dreams Away (Manson's Child) 3:58
18. Land of Fantasy (Black Hole) 4:00
19. Marylou (No Comment) 4:58

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Musique En Stock music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.