Sponsored Resources

Musique Orchestrale Chinoise, Le Chant Du Dragon CD cover artwork

Musique Orchestrale Chinoise, Le Chant Du Dragon

Audio CD

Disk ID: 57549

Disk length: 1h 3m 23s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1998

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Musique Orchestrale Chinoise...

Tracks & Durations

1. Madame Zhao-Jun11:40
2. Bienvenue Sur Notre Terre 5:43
3. Le Soleil Levant 7:13
4. Le Vent Solitaire 4:44
5. Une Chanson Joyeuse 4:47
6. Clair De Lune En Automne 5:17
7. La Porte Du Palais 3:10
8. Le Roi 7:41
9. La Grande Montagne 4:08
10. Bienvenue Aux Invites 3:45
11. L'Opera 5:07

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Musique Orchestrale Chinoise music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.