Sponsored Resources

Mustafa Sandal, Seven CD cover artwork

Mustafa Sandal, Seven

Audio CD

Disk ID: 797988

Disk length: 49m 37s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2003

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Mustafa Sandal...

Tracks & Durations

1. Gel Askim 3:55
2. All My Life 3:45
3. Aya Benzer 2003 (Feat. Gülcan) 3:56
4. Kopmam Lazim (Retro Version) 3:46
5. Fikra 4:33
6. Araba 2004 4:50
7. Story 3:46
8. Knife 4:44
9. She´s in Love 2:52
10. Moonlight (Feat. Gülcan) 4:01
11. Aska Yürek Gerek (New Solo Version) 4:42
12. Suc Bende (Magic Version) 4:39

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.


Tracks: 10 (-2 tracks), Disk length: 41m 34s (-9m 57s)


Tracks: 18 (+6 tracks), Disk length: 1h 11m 48s (+22m 11s)

Please note: we do not provide any Mustafa Sandal music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.