Sponsored Resources

Mystic Prophecy, Savage Souls CD cover artwork

Mystic Prophecy, Savage Souls

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1508172

Disk length: 59m 39s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2006

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Mystic Prophecy...

Tracks & Durations

1. Shadows Beyond My Soul 4:18
2. Master Of Sins 4:29
3. Evil Empires 4:16
4. Savage Souls 4:30
5. In The Darkness 5:10
6. Deception Of Hate 3:56
7. Sins And Sorrows 4:26
8. Best Days Of My Life 4:30
9. Nightmares Of Demons 4:08
10. Victim Of Fate 4:34
11. Into The Fire15:13

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Savage Souls

Tracks: 12 (+1 tracks), Disk length: 54m 5s (-6m 26s)

Please note: we do not provide any Mystic Prophecy music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.