Sponsored Resources

Na Lua, Ondas do Mar de Vigo CD cover artwork

Na Lua, Ondas do Mar de Vigo

Audio CD

Disk ID: 76477

Disk length: 41m 15s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Na Lua...

Tracks & Durations

1. Alba 3:54
2. "Espabileitor" 2:55
3. Candea 3:52
4. Mazurca de Outubro 3:49
5. Muineira Rumores 3:30
6. Lourina "Labrava" 2:05
7. Contrabando de Amigo 3:59
8. Ven Bailar Carmina 3:05
9. Agoiro de Abril 4:04
10. Noite de Luz Lenta 2:18
11. Danza do Mar no Mino 4:16
12. Unha Gôndola no Mino 2:21
13. Romance de Cego 0:58

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Na Lua music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.