Sponsored Resources

Na Lua, Peliqueiro CD cover artwork

Na Lua, Peliqueiro

Audio CD

Disk ID: 31187

Disk length: 42m 24s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1994

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Na Lua...

Tracks & Durations

1. Expreso Rias Baixas 4:12
2. Peliqueiro 3:13
3. MuiƱeira de Nairobi 3:55
4. O Val dos Xilgaros 3:15
5. Galegos na Tormenta 4:01
6. Baile Choqueiro e Danza Tradicional de Ribadavia 3:38
7. Danzas de Antroido 3:46
8. Carballesa Macumba (Festa da Auga en Vilagarcia) 5:19
9. Blues do Meco 4:56
10. A Herba dos Encantos 4:24
11. O Calaboca 1:39

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Na Lua music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.