Sponsored Resources

Nahoda & Vera Bartosová, Country CD cover artwork

Nahoda & Vera Bartosová, Country

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1591835

Disk length: 42m 16s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1994

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Nahoda & Vera Bartosová...

Tracks & Durations

1. Flirt (I've Got That Old Feeling) 3:20
2. Viru dej snum (Who Can Blame You) 3:09
3. Tatovy ruce (Daddy's Hands] 3:31
4. ... A ty 2:43
5. Vale vire 3:14
6. Soudnej den (My Rock) 1:52
7. Sipy lasky 2:54
8. O, Whiskey (Whiskey If You Ware A Woman 3:00
9. Pohadkovy zivot (Wildflowers) 3:17
10. Cesty (Last Letter Home) 3:26
11. Kdyz se rano vkrada (Lot At A Five And Dime) 3:46
12. O podivne udalosti v jedno parku (Crowd Around The Corner) 4:35
13. Buhvi proc (Jesus Help Me To Stand) 3:22

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Nahoda & Vera Bartosová music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.