Sponsored Resources

Nana Caymmi, Chora Brasileira CD cover artwork

Nana Caymmi, Chora Brasileira

Audio CD

Disk ID: 199396

Disk length: 41m 42s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1985

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Nana Caymmi...

Tracks & Durations

1. Não me Conte 3:40
2. Último Desejo 5:01
3. Longe 4:08
4. Promissória 4:28
5. Retrós 3:40
6. Paralelo a Neruda 2:02
7. Chora Brasileira 3:10
8. Flor das Estradas 2:49
9. A Minha Valsa (La Valse des Lilas) 2:27
10. Copacabana 4:03
11. Vício de Amor 3:20
12. Derradeira Primavera 2:46

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Nana Caymmi music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.