Sponsored Resources

Nana Mouskouri, The Collection CD cover artwork

Nana Mouskouri, The Collection

Audio CD

Disk ID: 90923

Disk length: 1h 8m 55s (18 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2006

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Nana Mouskouri...

Tracks & Durations

1. 01.-Only One 4:25
2. 02.-Oh Happy Day 4:40
3. 03.-The Windmills your mind 3:41
4. 04.-The first time ever I saw your face 3:05
5. 05.-From both sides now 3:18
6. 06.-Love changes everything 3:31
7. 07.-I have a dream 4:44
8. 08.-Seasons in the sun 4:02
9. 09.-As time goes by 3:27
10. 10.-Autumn leaves 5:05
11. 11.-Imagine 3:08
12. 12.-I believe in You 4:01
13. 13.-Over the rainbow 3:43
14. 14.-The Wind beneath my Wings 4:59
15. 15.-Moon dance 3:35
16. 16.-In my life 2:45
17. 17.-Why Worry 3:56
18. 18.-The White Rose of Athens 2:40

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Nana Mouskouri music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.